Biscuit_logo_full_pos_brown.png
Boy and Car_edited.jpg
Littermates

Training Made Easy. The Biscuit Way. 

NEW

Live Online Group Training

Enjoy training your puppy with other puppy parents in a fun (distraction free) small group class.

 

Classes are offered on a rolling basis Thursdays @ 4pm PST | 6pm CST | 7pm EST & Saturdays @ 9am PST | 11am CST| 12pm EST

Peeping Pug

$179

Give your puppy the training they deserved with our four week puppy raising & training program

Less details ▼

Weekly Training Sessions: 4 x 50 minute small group online sessions. Class size limited to 6 puppies

Video Review:  Personalized trainer feedback of your uploaded training & behavioral videos (3/week)

The Puppy Playbook: A hardcopy will be mailed to you [$35 value]

Private Instant Messaging: Trainers answer your questions and provide practical feedback in real time

Weekly Training Tips and Guides: Essential puppy raising guides  and tips will be delivered to your inbox between classes

Member Resources: Access demonstration videos, socialization sound links, how to guides and more!

Littermates™ Includes

puppy icon.png
arc%20right_edited.png

Private Instant Messaging

Not sure you’re doing it right? You'll have access to private instant messaging. Get expert answers to your questions and receive timely guidance from your trainer.

senior icon.png

An 8-week Puppy Program

The Puppy Playbook provides a step-by-step eight week interactive guide that takes the guesswork out of how to train your puppy.

arc%20right_edited.png
webinar icon.png
arc%20right_edited.png

Access to Training Resources

Members-only access to webinars and training resources including: demonstration videos, socialization and calming audio playlists, and useful how-to guides.

steps.png

Complimentary Behavioral Check-In

Connect with a trainer when your puppy reaches the six month milestone. Our trainers will answer questions and provide guidance on how to manage your puppy as they enter adolescence. 

arc%20right_edited.png
AdobeStock_266490787.jpeg
What success with Biscuit looks like...

Have Questions?

Reach out we would love to hear from you!